Hi, Looking for a nice BX

Buy or sell parts etc. Please put 'Wanted' in the title if it is a request for parts.
snaphappyalex

Hi, Looking for a nice BX

Post by snaphappyalex »

Doesnt have to be perfect, In fact, I'd prefer one with some work doing to it as I'm a training mechanic and I need the experience =P
Preferable a diesel.
I need to sell my first car before I can make anything definite, Cause right now, It's on the drive, And the alternators bust, Once I fix that, i can sell it for about £500 (Vauxhall Vectra, 1996 1.6L 16v)
Or if anyone wants to swap, That'd be good ^.^
I live in the telford area, Postal area TF3.
Thankyou for readin =)
Regards, Alexander Wilson

P.S. I have no way of transporting EITHER vehicles, As I'm only 16. Although, if the BX has tax and MOT on, I can always get my fully comp'd mother to come pick it up =P
ken newbold
Over 2k

Post by ken newbold »

Good luck Alex.

You've probably come to the right place. There's always some on offer on here. Sometimes for free. :D
They think it's all over, it is now!
tim leech

Post by tim leech »

Welcome aboard Alex, its nice to have some more youg members joining up!

I dont know if theres many members in Telford?
Mr B
Northern Moderator
Northern Moderator

Re: Hi, Looking for a nice BX

Post by Mr B »

snaphappyalex wrote:Doesnt have to be perfect, In fact, I'd prefer one with some work doing to it as I'm a training mechanic and I need the experience =P
Preferable a diesel.
I need to sell my first car before I can make anything definite, Cause right now, It's on the drive, And the alternators bust, Once I fix that, i can sell it for about £500 (Vauxhall Vectra, 1996 1.6L 16v)
Or if anyone wants to swap, That'd be good ^.^
I live in the telford area, Postal area TF3.
Thankyou for readin =)
Regards, Alexander Wilson

P.S. I have no way of transporting EITHER vehicles, As I'm only 16. Although, if the BX has tax and MOT on, I can always get my fully comp'd mother to come pick it up =P